1910 Managers

Time once again for a manager election. Remember to vote for 4. This election ends Wednesday night.

Charlie Cominsky
Bob Ferguson
Ned Hanlon
John Morrill
Frank Selee
Patsy Tebeau
Bill Watkins
Jimmy Wood

From six voters, we get these results:

26 Ned Hanlon
22 Frank Selee
6 Charlie Cominsky
4 Bob Ferguson
4 Patsy Tebeau
4 Jimmy Wood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s