1915 Contributor election

A rather weak field, to say the least. Vote for 4 (I know – it’s hard). This election ends Friday.

Frank Bancroft
Alexander Cartright
Bob Ferguson
John Gaffney
AG Mills
Al Reach
Ernest Thayer
Chris Von Der Ahe


With 5 uninspired ballots:

18 Bob Ferguson
12 Al Reach
11 Frank Bancroft
5 Alexander Cartright
4 John Gaffney
3 Chris Von Der Ahe
1 AG Mills
1 Ernest Thayer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s